Front Row Left to Right: Cheryl Phillips, Ida Bruce, Chasea Olexiewicz, Samantha Ogburn, Amy Phillips
Back Row Left to Right: Darrin Wakley, Lori Barry, Sarah Loflin, Miya Tyler, Jeremy Wong
Not Pictured: Julie Mallery


The Richmond Site Council is composed of five parents, three teachers, one classified representative, student representatives, and the principal.  

Sarah Loflin, President, Teacher
Jeremy Wong, Vice-President, Parent
Cheryl Phillips, Secretary, Classified Representative
Darrin Wakley, Teacher
Amy Phillips, Teacher
Lori Barry,Parent
Miya Tyler, Parent
Julie Mallery, Parent
Ida Bruce, Parent
Samantha Ogburn, Student Representative
Chasea Olexiewicz. Student Representative
Vicky Leitaker, Principal


The Site Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 PM in the school library.  The public is invited to attend.


The Site Council is responsible for overseeing the Local Educational Agency Plan. This plan is required by the State of California and addresses the issues related to the success of Richmond students.